My Bucket List

So I thought I would have an area where you can find out a little bit more about me, my hobbies, aspirations and general information really!

I think it’s really important to have something to work towards, it’s what keeps us going and gets us all excited inside. Therefore, I have decided to create a Bucket list of all the things I want to do and see and all the places I want to go. I will most likely add to this regularly and will of course cross off with a HUGE smile on my face once one is completed. Mission Bucket List you are now in full swing…..

My Bucket List

New York

Work with Elephants in South Africa

Visit Auschwitz in Poland

Visit Scotland, Edingburgh

Emerald Lake, Canada

Tokyo, Japan

Disney World, Florida

Explore Budapest

Try Skiing or Snowboarding in the French Alps

Go up the Eiffel Tower in Paris

Explore Rome

Canoe Lake Garda, Italy

Take a dip in the Blue Lagoon Hot Springs in Iceland

Travel Solo

Travel first class somewhere just because I want to

Explore Venice and ride a Gondola

Take a great American road trip

Naples, Italy

Relish the beautiful scenery in Santorini, Greece

Amsterdam

Do a Safari in Kenya

Marvel at the Taj Mahal

Take part in the Tomato festival, Spain

Rage wine war in La Rioja, Spain

Visit Niagara Falls, Canada

Visit Victoria Falls, Zambia

Explore  the Amazon rainforest, Peru

See the Northern lights

Relax in Fiji

Relax and explore Bora Bora

Cape Town, South Africa

Climb Table Mountain, Cape Town

Walk down the famous Las Vegas Strip  (Need to do this again now I’m  over 21!)

Grand Canyon, US

Angel Falls, Venezuela

Stay in the Atlantis Hotel, Bahamas

See the Pyramids in Egypt

Take a photo near the Hollywood sign, LA

Relax in Hawaii

See the White House, Washington

Explore New Zealand (North and South Island)

Explore the Souks, Marrakech 

Travel the East Coast of Australia

Snorkel the Great Barrier Reef

Perth, Australia

Watch the sunrise of Angkor Wat, Cambodia

Iguazua Falls, Brazil

Cross the Golden Gate Bridge in San Fransisco

Explore the Lake District, UK

Visit the Killing Fields in Cambodia

Visit the Titanic Museum in Belfast

Relax in a beach hut in the Maldives

Visit Hawaii

Boat/Canoe through Halong Bay, Vietnam

Quad Bike in the desert 

Party in Mexico, Cancun

Party in Ibiza

Visit the Tianzi Mountains in China

Plitvice Lakes, Croatia

Walk and see the Great Wall of China

Visit the Gili Islands, Bali

I will do a separate post for all the places I have been I didn’t want to include them all here. What places have you always wanted to visit? Have you made your own bucket list?  Is there anything you think I should add?

Let me know your thoughts below!

6d797fdc8d9f07061e02f021cf864aca

 

Leave a Reply

